Institute of Clinical and Professional Training and Research

(800) 338-3738

Devereux National

  • ASCEND Program
  • February awareness
  • Inspirational messages of Hope banner

Tweet Share on LinkedIn Send email Print

Our Internship Faculty

Devereux’s Professional Psychology Internship Training Program has a highly qualified and experienced training faculty, all of whom thoroughly enjoy the training mission.

Laura E. Rutherford, Ph.D., NCSP, BCBA

Director of Training
Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
Consulting and Research Psychologist 
Devereux Center for Effective Schools

Phone: (610) 542-3178
Email: laura.rutherford@devereux.org


View Bio

Adult Services

Philip “Jason” Winter, Ph.D.

Primary Supervisor
Clinical Director
Devereux Pennsylvania Adult Services

Phone: (610) 296-6844
Email:
pwinter@devereux.org


View Bio

Sandra Powell, M.A.

Supplemental Supervisor
Clinical Coordinator
Devereux Pennsylvania Adult Services

Phone: (610) 212-3216
Email: Spowell@devereux.org


View Bio

Carolyn Dash, M.S., LPC, NCC, CBIS

Supplemental Supervisor
Clinical Coordinator
Devereux Pennsylvania Adult Services

Phone: (610) 585-3024
Email:
cdash@devereux.org


View Bio

Autism Services

Megan R. Joy, Ph.D., BCBA

Primary Supervisor
Director of Autism Clinical Support Services
Pennsylvania

Phone: (267) 314-1292
Email: megan.joy@devereux.org


View Bio

Kara Constantine, Ph.D., NCSP

Primary Supervisor
CAAPP Clinical Coordinator
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services
Community Adult Autism Partnership Program (CAAPP)

Phone: (215) 694-5694
Email: kconsta2@devereux.org


View Bio

Kate Langston Rooney, M.Ed., BCBA, LBS

Supplemental Supervisor
Clinical Coordinator
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services
Community Adult Autism Partnership Program (CAAPP)

Phone: (215) 370-4684
Email: klangsto@devereux.org


View Bio

Center for Effective Schools

Lisa Thomas, Ph.D., NCSP

Primary Supervisor
Director
Devereux Center for Effective Schools

Phone: (610) 952-8297
Email: Lisa.Thomas@devereux.org


View Bio

Janna Sanders, Ph.D., BCBA

Supplemental Supervisor
Consulting and Research Psychologist
Devereux Center for Effective Schools

Phone: (913) 271-4839
Email: Janna.sanders@devereux.org


View Bio

Children’s Services Emotional and Behavioral Health

Alexandra Gallagher, Psy.D.

Primary Supervisor
Senior Clinical Director
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Services

Phone: (484) 595-5758
Email: Agallag2@devereux.org


View Bio

Emily Gallagher, Ph.D.

Supplemental Supervisor
Clinical Supervisor of Residential Services
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Services

Phone: (484) 595-5755
Email: egallagh@devereux.org


View Bio

Children’s Services Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Jenny Nielsen, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Primary Supervisor
Clinical Director
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Services

Phone: (610) 431-8830
Email: jnielsen@devereux.org


View Bio

Bethanne White, Psy.D.

Supplemental Supervisor
Psychologist
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Services

Phone: (610) 431-8169
Email: bwhite3@devereux.org


View Bio

John Malikowski, M.S.Ed., BCBA

Supplemental Supervisor
Clinical Coordinator
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Services

Phone: (610) 431-8179
Email: jmalikow@devereux.org


View Bio