• Life Hurts, Devereux heals

Find out more »   Find out more »   Find out more »   Find out more »

Hurricane Harvey Update

Thank you all for your continued well wishes and support! As a result of Hurricane Harvey – and to ensure the safety of all residents and staff – our Devereux Texas campuses - League City and Victoria - evacuated to the Latham Springs Camp and Retreat Center near Waco, Texas. Everyone is safe and our clients are having a wonderful time during this transition. We are thrilled to report that all clients and staff have returned to our Victoria campus!

Our League City group remains at our evacuation site. During this time, please understand that our staff may have limited access to phone and email; however, we will prioritize emergency-related, client-specific notifications to our families and agencies. To stay informed during our time away from campus, please follow our Facebook page. (Please note that we will not be able to respond directly to comments or questions on our Facebook page.)

If you would like to reach a Devereux staff member for general information, please call our centralized number at (800) 797-2016. Note: This phone number will be staffed by an employee between the hours of 9 a.m. (ET) / 8 a.m. (CT) through 10 p.m. (ET) / 9 p.m. (CT). If you call outside of these hours, please leave your name and contact information. Our system will record your message and forward it to an employee; you will receive a callback when this phone line reopens.

If you require immediate assistance, please contact us via email at droach@devereux.org or by phone at (800) 373-0011.

Upcoming Events

Stay Connected

Read the Latest Devereux TX Newsletters:
Summer 2017 | Spring 2017 | Fall 2016 | Spring 2016 | Spring 2015

Follow us on Facebook!  Join us on YouTube  Devereux LinkedIn