Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health Center for Effective Schools


Devereux National

  • Center for Effective Schools
  • Center for Effective Schools
  • January Awareness
  • Careers at Devereux
  • Inspirational messages of Hope banner

Tweet Share on LinkedIn Send email Print

The Center for Effective Schools Team

The CES team includes psychologists, counselors, and teachers with a range of training and experiences. Our team also includes doctoral and postdoctoral psychology trainees.

Among our staff, we maintain the following credentials:

  • Licensed Psychologist
  • School Psychologist
  • Nationally Certified School Psychologist
  • Board Certified Behavior Analyst
  • School Counselor
  • Elementary School Teacher
  • School-Wide Positive Behavior Support Facilitator with the PaPBS Network
  • Program-Wide Positive Behavior Support Facilitator with the PaPBS Network
  • School-Wide Information System Facilitator

Lisa Thomas, Ph.D., NCSP

Director
Lisa.Thomas@devereux.org
  

Laura Rutherford, Ph.D., NCSP, BCBA

Assistant Director
Director of Training, APA Doctoral Internship
Laura.Rutherford@devereux.org

Rachel Eisenberg, Ph.D., NCSP

Consulting & Research Psychologist
Rachel.Eisenberg@devereux.org
 

Janna Sanders, Ph.D., BCBA

Consulting & Research Psychologist
Janna.Sanders@devereux.org

Darla Timberlake, M.A.

Special Education Programs Supervisor and Consultant
Darla.Timberlake@devereux.org
 

Lyndsie Erdy, Ph.D., NCSP, BCBA-D

Training & Consulting Specialist
Lyndsie.Erdy@devereux.org

Jennifer Francisco, M.Ed., BCBA

Training & Consulting Specialist
Jennifer.Francisco@devereux.org
 

Tabitha Irizarry, M.S.

Training & Consulting Specialist
Tabitha.Irizarry@devereux.org

Melody McBride-Bey, M.S.

Training & Consulting Specialist
Melody.McBride-Bey@devereux.org  
 

Elizabeth Terrell, M.Ed.

Training & Consulting Specialist
Liz.Terrell@devereux.org

Shana Levi-Nielsen, Ph.D.

Training & Consulting Specialist
Shana.Levi-Nielsen@devereux.org
 

Courtney Snyder, M.A.

Coordinator, Devereux CES & APA Doctoral Internship
Courtney.Snyder@devereux.org

Whitney Davis, Ph.D.

Postdoctoral Fellow
Whitney.Davis@devereux.org
 

Mawule Sevon, M.A., NCSP, BCBA

Doctoral Intern
Mawule.Sevon@devereux.org

 

If you would like to connect with any of our Direct Services staff, please contact us at centerforeffectiveschools@devereux.org.