Leading National Behavioral Healthcare Provider

Call 1-800-345-1292

  • Carl E. Clark II

Tweet Share on LinkedIn Send email Print

Devereux Board of Trustees

Christopher D. Butler
(Trustee since 2006)
Chairman of the Board
Daufuskie Island, South Carolina  

Francis “Skip” Genuardi
(Trustee since 1999) 
Vice Chairman and Chairman Emeritus; Devereux family member 
Worcester, Pennsylvania   

Carl E. Clark II
(Trustee since 2018)
President and CEO, Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health
Villanova, Pennsylvania 

Ramin Arani
(Trustee since 2017)
Portfolio Manager, Fidelity Investments
Boulder, CO

Clarence Armbrister
(Trustee since 2013)
President, Johnson C. Smith University; Devereux family member  
Charlotte, North Carolina

Tami Benton, M.D.
(Trustee since 2009)
The Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 

Robert Ellis, Esq.
(Trustee since 2004)
Montclair, New Jersey 

Elva Ferrari-Graham
(Trustee since 1998)
Wilmington, Delaware

John C. Gustafsson, Esq.
(Trustee since 2013)
Staten Island, New York

Elizabeth Hirsch
(Trustee since 2019)
Retired executive officer of Praxair, Inc.; Devereux family member 
Old Greenwich, Connecticut

Lisa McCann
(Trustee since 2017)
Glenmoore, Pennsylvania

Shaye Schloss
(Trustee since 2015)
Devereux family member  
Richboro, Pennsylvania

James H. Schwab, Esq.
(Trustee since 2001)
Devereux family member 
Briarcliff Manor, New York

 Jane Taylor
(Trustee since 2017)
Visual artist and painter; Devereux family member
Germantown, New York

K. Lisa Yang
(Trustee since 2008)
Devereux family member 
Bryn Mawr, Pennsylvania 

Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health is one of the largest and most advanced behavioral healthcare organizations in the country.