Devereux  Advanced Behavioral Health Pennsylvania

Call 1-800-345-1292

Devereux National

  • Amazon Smile
  • Back to School
  • Devereux Pennsylvania

Tweet Share on LinkedIn Send email Print

2018 Advisory Board Members

Gregory J. Dupée
Senior Vice President/Wealth Management
Karpiak-Dupée Investment Group
Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC

 Phil Castellano
Vice President and Regional Property Manager
Liberty Property Trust

Bette Walters
Adjunct Professor La Salle University

Donna Allie
President and Founder
Team Clean, Inc.

Joan M. Bergquist
Former Devereux Parent/Autism

Janet B. Cunningham
President and Chief Executive Officer
JBC Associates, Inc.

Alexandre Dole
Senior Director, Applications Analytics

Patrick J. Farris, Esq.
Director and Corporate Counsel

Philip K. Glick
Senior Vice President
Conner Strong & Buckelew

Andrew W. Harobin
Senior Manager, Enterprise Architecture & Business Process
Wawa, Inc.

Mary Anne Hawrylak
Founder and President
The Kingstree Group, Inc.

Robert D. Kane, Jr.
Market President
Key Bank

Howard V. Lebold
McGillin Architecture Inc.

B. Christopher Lee, Esq.
Of Counsel
Kurtz & Revness, P.C.

Jerome F. Lombard, Jr.
President—Private Client Group 
Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC

Kathryn McKee Black
Vice President and General Counsel
The McKee Group

H. Robert Nelson
Creative Benefit Systems, Inc.

Gregory Newell, PE
Founder and President
Nave Newell, Inc.

Victoria Raivitch
Clifton Larson Allen

Thomas A. Riley, Esq.
Senior Vice President, Corporate
Business Development Meridian Bank

Stephan Roker
Market President
FluidEdge Consulting

David Schloss, Esq.
Chief Human Resources Officer

Sheila Spagnolo
Vice President, Tax & Investor
Relations Triumph Group, Inc.

Kim B. Staudt
Retired Executive
Price Waterhouse Coopers

Thomas L. Williams
Retired Executive
IMC Construction

Devereux Pocono

Raymond Ceccotti, Honesdale, PA

Vice President
Susan H. Watkins, East Stroudsburg, PA

Catherine Thomas-Brinker, Stroudsburg, PA
Frank J. Ohotnicky, Scranton, PA  
Todd C. Peet, Greentown, PA 
Fred Pryor, Boston, MA
Curtis Rogers, East Stroudsburg, PA
Barkley Stuart, Dallas, TX
Ann O'Reilly, Newfoundland, PA