Tweet Share on LinkedIn Send email Print

Our Internship Faculty

Devereux’s Professional Psychology Internship Training Program has a highly qualified and experienced training faculty, all of whom thoroughly enjoy the training mission.

Barry L. McCurdy, Ph.D., NCSP, BCBA-D 

Director of Training Devereux
APA-Accredited Internship in Health Service Psychology

Founding Director Devereux
Center for Effective Schools

Phone: (610) 542-3123
Email: bmccurdy@devereux.org


View Bio

Adult Services

Stewart M. Shear, Ph.D.

National Director of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services

Phone: (610) 296-6844
Email:
sshear@devereux.org


View Bio

Amara Haber, Psy.D.

Clinical Coordinator
Devereux Pennsylvania Adult Services

Phone: (610) 296-1581
Email: ahaber@devereux.org


View Bio

Sandra Powell, M.A.

Clinical Coordinator
Devereux Pennsylvania Adult Services

Phone: (610) 212-3216
Email: Spowell@devereux.org


View Bio

Center for Effective Schools

Lisa Thomas, Ph.D., NCSP

Assistant Director
Devereux Center for Effective Schools

Phone: (610) 542-3023
Email: Lisa.Thomas@devereux.org


View Bio

Laura E. Rutherford, Ph.D., NCSP, BCBA

Consulting and Research Psychologist
Devereux Center for Effective Schools

Phone: (610) 542-3178
Email: lrutherf@devereux.org


View Bio

Rachel A. Eisenberg, Ph.D., NCSP

Consulting and Research Psychologist
Devereux Center for Effective Schools

Phone: (610) 542-3128
Email: rachel.eisenberg@devereux.org


View Bio

Children’s Behavioral Health Services

Kristen Bielecki, Ph.D.

Clinical Director
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Behavioral Health

Phone: (484) 228-4813
Email: kbieleck@devereux.org


View Bio

Alexandra Gallagher, Psy.D.

Supervising Psychologist
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Behavioral Health Services

Phone: (484) 595-5758
Email: Agallag2@devereux.org


View Bio

Children’s Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (CIDDS) Services

Jenny Nielsen, Ph.D., BCBA-D

Clinical Director
Devereux Pennsylvania CIDDS

Phone: (610) 431-8830
Email: jnielsen@devereux.org


View Bio

Pamela Najera, Psy.D.

Psychologist
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s IDD Services (CIDDS)

Phone: (610) 431-8124
Email: pnajera@devereux.org


View Bio

Bethanne White, Psy.D.

Psychologist
Devereux Pennsylvania Children’s Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities Services

Phone: (610) 431-8169
Email: bwhite3@devereux.org


View Bio

Kristin Garcia, Psy.D.

Family Support Specialist
Devereux Pennsylvania CIDDS

Phone: (610) 431-8143
Email: Kgarcia3@devereux.org


View Bio

Community Psychological and Behavioral Services

Richard G. Allen PsyD. BCBA-D, NCSP

Clinical Director
Devereux Pennsylvania Community Services

Phone: (610) 688-1047
Email: rallen2@devereux.org


View Bio

Lindsay Moreira, M.A.

Clinical Coordinator
Devereux Pennsylvania Community Services

Phone: (484) 688-4768
Email: lmoreira@devereux.org


View Bio

Pocono Programs and Services

Michelle L. Wonders, Psy.D.

Clinical Director
Devereux Pocono

Phone: (570) 839-6164
Email: mwonders@devereux.org


View Bio

Marissa Seder, LPC

Clinical Manager
Devereux Pocono

Phone: (570) 983-8513
Email: mseder@devereux.org


View Bio