Devereux Advanced Behavioral Health Florida

Call 1-800-338-3738 ext.77130

Devereux National

Orlando Advisory Board Members

Betsy Jacobs (Chair)
President, Jacobs & Associates

Steve Murphy
Executive Director, Devereux Florida

Lena Combs (Immediate Past Chair)
Principal/Shareholder, Averett Warmus Durkee, CPA

Carol Davis
Community Volunteer

Tim Lesnic (Fundraising Committee Chair)
Manager of Client Services, Vaco Technology Orlando

Sean Meder (Vice Chair)
Senior Business Technology Consultant, Zeno Office Solutions

Jennifer Osgood
Hospitality Style Consultant, Cintas

Jason Shelfer
Sales Executive, Shred-It

Valerie Smith
Regional Vice President, FIS


Devereux Staff

Dan Samuels
Director of Development, Devereux Florida

* The local board is advisory in nature. There is a national board of trustees and that list is available should you request or require.