Leading National Behavioral Healthcare Provider

Call 1-800-345-1292

Weaver Falberg Fellowship Award

Devereux - Weaver Falberg Fellowship Award

Selection Process

Employees are nominated by their Center or Department. The winner is chosen by the President of The Devereux Foundation with recommendations made by Senior Management.

In addition to the individual being identified through Devereux's succession planning program, the criteria for eligibility includes:
  • a minimum of two years of employment at Devereux
  • a management / supervisory perception that the candidate is a leader and role model within the Center or Department

Weaver Falberg